Agenda Item 6

CITY OF SHEFFIELD

METROPOLITAN DISTRICT

MEETING OF THE CITY COUNCIL – 3 JUNE 2015

ITEM 6 – REPRESENTATION, DELEGATED AUTHORITY AND RELATED ISSUES

To (a) note that in accordance with the authority given by the City Council at its annual meeting held on 20 May 2015, the Chief Executive had authorised the following appointments:-

Planning and Highways Committee Substitute Members	-	Councillor Vickie Priestley to fill a vacancy	
(b) approve the following changes to the memberships of Committees, Panels, Boards, etc.			
Children, Young People and Family Support Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee	-	Councillor Aodan Marken to replace Councillor Brian Webster	
Planning and Highways Committee Substitute Members	-	Councillors Ian Auckland and Joe Otten to fill vacancies	
Scrutiny and Policy Development Committees Substitute Members	-	Councillors Denise Reaney and Colin Ross to fill vacancies	
Walkley Local Area Partnership Lead Ward Member	-	Councillor Neale Gibson to fill a vacancy	
West Ecclesfield Local Area Partnership Lead Ward Member	-	Councillor Adam Hurst to fill a vacancy	
East Ecclesfield Local Area Partnership Lead Ward Member	-	Councillor Steve Wilson to fill a vacancy	
Firth Park Local Area Partnership Lead Ward Member	-	Councillor Alan Law to fill a vacancy	
Shiregreen and Brightside Local Area Partnership Lead Ward Member	-	Councillor Peter Price to fill a vacancy	
Burngreave Local Area Partnership Lead Ward Member	-	Councillor Ibrar Hussain to fill a vacancy	
Darnall Local Area Partnership Lead Ward Member	-	Councillor Mary Lea to fill a vacancy	
Manor Castle Local Area Partnership Lead Ward Member	-	Councillor Pat Midgley to fill a vacancy	
Richmond Local Area Partnership Lead Ward Member	-	Councillor Lynn Rooney to fill a vacancy	

Arbourthorne Local Area Partnership Lead Page 1 Councillor Jack Scott to fill a vacancy

Ward Member

Beighton Local Area Partnership Lead Ward Member	-	Councillor Chris Rosling-Josephs to fill a vacancy
Mosborough Local Area Partnership Lead Ward Member	-	Councillor David Barker to fill a vacancy
Birley Local Area Partnership Lead Ward Member	-	Councillor Karen McGowan to fill a vacancy
Nether Edge Local Area Partnership Lead Ward Member	-	Councillor Nikki Bond to fill a vacancy
Gleadless Valley Local Area Partnership Lead Ward Member	-	Councillor Steve Jones to fill a vacancy
Beauchief and Greenhill Local Area Partnership Lead Ward Member	-	Councillor Roy Munn to fill a vacancy
Crookes Local Area Partnership Lead Ward Member	-	Councillor Geoff Smith to fill a vacancy
Ecclesall Local Area Partnership Lead Ward Member	-	Councillor Penny Baker to fill a vacancy
Broomhill Local Area Partnership Local Ward Member	-	Councillor Aodan Marken to fill a vacancy
Central Local Area Partnership Lead Ward Member	-	Councillor Sarah Jane Smalley to fill a vacancy
Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education	-	Councillor Cliff Woodcraft to fill a vacancy
Allotments and Leisure Gardens Advisory Group	-	Councillor Cliff Woodcraft to fill a vacancy
	-	Councillor Sarah Jane Smalley to fill a vacancy
Access Liaison Group	-	Councillor Denise Reaney to fill a vacancy
Castlegate Member Working Group	-	Councillors Colin Ross and Penny Baker to fill vacancies
	-	Councillor Robert Murphy to fill a vacancy
Corporate Parenting Board	-	Councillors Sue Alston and Martin Smith to fill vacancies
Cycle Forum	-	Councillor Richard Shaw to fill a vacancy
Pa	- age :	Councillor Sarah Jane Smalley to fill a 2 ^{vacancy}

Environmental Performance Working Party

Fairer Charging Commission

Information Services Steering Group-

Member Development Cross Party Working Group

Monitoring and Advisory Board (Adult Services)

Motorists Forum

Planning Policy Advisory Group

Sheffield Conservation Advisory Group

Sheffield City Region Combined Authority Scrutiny Committee

- Councillor Brian Webster to fill a vacancy
- Councillor Denise Reaney to fill a vacancy
- Councillor Joe Otten to fill a vacancy

-

- Councillors David Baker and Vickie Priestley to fill vacancies
- Councillor Sarah Jane Smalley to fill a vacancy
- Councillor Denise Reaney to fill a vacancy
- Councillor Ian Auckland to fill a vacancy
- Councillors David Baker, Roger Davison and Steve Ayris to fill vacancies
- Councillor Roger Davison to fill a vacancy
- Councillor Colin Ross to fill a vacancy

This page is intentionally left blank